Congratulations to our scholarship winners!

The Region 8 Steering Committee is pleased to announce the 2011 scholarship recipients. Available to current NACADA members, these scholarship covers the conference registration fee. We look forward to see them (and you!) in Calgary next month.

  • Rachel Allen, Oregon State University
  • Miranda Atkinson, University of Oregon
  • Vicki Budd, Boise State University
  • Chris Gana, Washington State University
  • Cori Hall, Oregon State University
  • Andrea Nelson, Western Oregon University
  • Tanna Rasmussen, Eastern Oregon University

The region provides scholarships to the regional conference every year. See the scholarship page for more information. If you were not able to apply this year, be sure to watch for scholarship information for the Portland 2012 conference!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s