Congratulations to our scholarship winners!

Congratulations to the 2010 Region 8 Scholarship recipients. These members each received a scholarship to cover the conference registration fee.

Osvaldo Avila – Western Oregon University
Tonja Brown – Edmonds Community College
Alyssa Dart – Washington State University
Salena Hill – The University of Montana
Trinity Minahan – Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Debbie Moos – University of Idaho
William Morrill – University of Oregon
Sarah Postel – Green River Community College
Becca Schulze – University of Oregon
Katie Schumm – University of Oregon

These scholarships are available to any current NACADA member. Be sure to apply for the Calgary 2011 scholarships!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s